Buy Miami Dolphins Football Tickets | Call To Order 1-800-396-7328

Miami Dolphins Football Tickets

Independent ticket broker not affiliated with the Miami Dolphins

Miami Dolphins 2012 Season Review: Thank you Dolphins Fans for a Solid Season

By Miami Dolphins Football Tickets Staff Writer: R. Murray

Review of Dolphins 2012 Season:

 


We sold so many tickets and had so much fun! What were your favorite parts of the season? Dolphins season ended with 7-9. Not bad, not bad. But there could be some improvements for sure. Though the Dolphins didn't provide Miami fans the great season they were hoping for, the Dolphins did do some things right. Take a look back at each game:

 

Sun, Sep 9 @ Houston
L 30-10

Sun, Sep 16 vs Oakland
W 35-13

Sun, Sep 23 vs New York
L 23-20 OT
 
Sun, Sep 30 @ Arizona
L 24-21

Sun, Oct 7 @ Cincinnati
W 17-13

Sun, Oct 14 vs St. Louis
W 17-14

BYE WEEK 

Sun, Oct 28 @ New York

W 30-9

Sun, Nov 4 @ Indianapolis
L 23-20

Sun, Nov 11 vs Tennessee
L 37-3

Thu, Nov 15 @ Buffalo
L 19-14

Sun, Nov 25 vs Seattle
W 24-21

Sun, Dec 2 vs New England
L 23-16

Sun, Dec 9 @ San Francisco
L 27-13

Sun, Dec 16 vs Jacksonville
W 24-3

Sun, Dec 23  vs Buffalo
W 24-10

Sun, Dec 30  @ New England
L 28-0 

 

Next Season for the San Diego Chargers:

Thank you for all the fan support this season! If you got great tickets or news from this website, bookmark it and revisit it next season. We appreciate the business!